Press "Enter" to skip to content

Ninja Gaiden II (X360) All CutScenes [1080p] (JAP DUB)

Enjoy the video? Remember to like, comment and subscribe!


#NinjaGaiden #TeamNinja

Ninja Gaiden Black –
Ninja Gaiden Sigma –
Ninja Gaiden II –
Ninja Gaiden Sigma 2 –
Ninja Gaiden 3: Razor’s Edge –
Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z –

Ninja Gaiden II is an action-adventure video game developed by Team Ninja and published by Microsoft Corporation.

One year after Ninja Gaiden Black, master blacksmith Muramasa is setting up shop in Tokyo, Japan. A CIA agent named Sonia enters the place and asks for Ryu Hayabusa’s whereabouts, until members of the Black Spider Ninja Clan attack the shop and kidnap her. Enter the Dragon Ninja Ryu, who fails to stop Sonia’s kidnapping and makes haste around the Tokyo skyscrapers and rescues the agent, who informs him of an attack on the Hayabusa Village by the Black Spider Ninjas, who wish to steal the Demon Statue they possess and protect.

Chapter 1: Sky City Tokyo – 0:00:00
Chapter 2: The Castle of the Dragon – 0:06:55
Chapter 3: Thunderclap of Catastrophe – 0:11:44
Chapter 4: A Captive Goddess – 0:14:24
Chapter 5: The Aqua Capital – 0:17:42
Chapter 6: The Lycanthropes’ Castle – 0:20:34
Chapter 7: The Flying Fortress Daedalus – 0:26:37
Chapter 8: Submit, or Die! – 0:32:16
Chapter 9: Heart of Darkness – 0:36:04
Chapter 10: The Temple of Sacrifice – 0:38:21
Chapter 11: A Tempered Gravestone – 0:44:16
Chapter 12: Quickening Devestation – 0:48:41
Chapter 13: The Underworld Abyss – 0:51:22
Chapter 14: Poisoned Blood – 0:54:58

Video transcription:


ninja gaiden,sigma,nes,black,arcade,avgn,awesome,anime,ayane,all bosses,boss,cutscenes,combo,movie,dragon sword,ds,nintendo,xbox,playstation,final,gameplay,game,over,grumps,hard,hayabusa,kasumi,master ninja,ps3,wii,vita,yaiba,tgs,NINJA 外伝,Evolution

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    13 + 13 =