Press "Enter" to skip to content

LEGO Harry Potter Collection HD Years 5-7 Walkthrough Part 8

The LEGO Harry Potter Walkthrough Part 8 Years 5-7 Remastered Collection Nintendo Switch! Welcome back to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter. This Game contains all 7 Films on the Switch. Special Thanks to Warner Brothers for providing a copy of this game before it’s Halloween 2018 re-release. This video features co-op commentary with my Wife.

Lego Harry Potter Part 9 –

Lego Harry Potter Collection Guide –

The LEGO Harry Potter: Collection unites the signature humor of LEGO games and the expansive world of Harry Potter with a thrilling journey full of spell-casting, potion-making, puzzle-solving, lessons, dueling and much more for players to enjoy. Fans can experience the entire LEGO Harry Potter adventure featuring content from seven books and eight films with enhanced graphics, environments, lighting and visual effects, along with two downloadable content (DLC) packs.

Lego DC Villains Part 1 –

The Justice LEAGUE is Missing & it’s up to the LEGO DC Super Villains to save the Day? Create a Character and Unleash Chaos in the DC Universe. Kwing brings Skeletor to Life and joins Lex Luthor, Joker, Harley and the Legion of Doom! It’s Good to Be Bad.

Become a Member –

SUBSCRIBE & Turn On Notifications! Thanks for Ringing the Bell & Sharing this video!

● Subscribe: “Kwingsletsplays!”-

●Patreon –
●Kwing Merch –
●Twitter –
●Twitch –
●Instagram –
●Facebook –

“Thanks for Watching our Daily Videos!” – The Kwings

#Lego #legoharrypottercollection #WBSponsored

Video transcription:


Lego Harry Potter Collection,Nintendo Switch,Lego Harry Potter Years 1-4,LEGO Harry Potter,harry potter collection,years 1-4,harry potter,kwingsletsplays,harry potter movies,lego,new,today,last,hour,HD,lego harry potter remastered,lego harry potter HD,commentary,lego harry potter let’s play,switch games,harry potter films,harry potter books,harry potter sorcerer’s stone,xbox one,ps4

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    2 + 1 =